The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

A5 Freestanding Brochure/Leaflet Holder

A5 Freestanding Brochure/Leaflet Holder
 
(23 reviews)  

5 stars
 22 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Susan Newsam
May 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CARLA COLE
May 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, product is good value & quality, would use again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Blake
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At less than £3 per dispenser, these are really good value. It looks no different to the one I paid £9 for in Staples!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicola Power
Jan 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and excellent customer service. Will use your company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cyril Langley
Nov 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb service. I ordered my item at 1.45pm and it was delivered by Royal Mail recorded at 8.30am the following morning. I couldn't even have collected it in that short timespan!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronica Martin
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really good value and excellent for displaying those slightly larger information leaflets in our B&B
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ALEC KINCH
Sep 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They're strong, durable & practical. Lowest price I could find on the market & delivered within 24 hours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Jeff
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Both the product and the service were of the highest quality, I am very likely to reorder and recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Denise M Crampton
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I am really pleased with my leaflet holders. They are well made, good value and arrived within a couple of days of my ordering them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pauline Earles
Jul 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice product. Prompt delivery and excellent value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taher Memon
Jun 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Experience can be rated as good, due a days' delay in Receipt, slightly high priced.
Nice and secured packing. Had it not been glued and left of Tape, it would have been reusable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire
Mar 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for the super-quick service, and quality product. Well worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ros Duerden
Jan 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great just what it said it was.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sally humphreys
Nov 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We ordered the A5 freestanding brochure/leaflet holders for the Lord Mayor of London's Christmas lights switch on event in Leadenhall Market. They arrived on time and are excellent quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Guitar-Manley
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product was exactly as written up in the discription, and arrived quickly, and packaged very well to avoid any damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lee nelson
Nov 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I orderd 4 A5 counter top holders to display some flyers,
the goods arrived on time, undamaged & better quality than expected.
I will be using Widdowsons again in the future.
many thanks
Lee Nelson
Sale Ju-Jitsu Academy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Fawcitt
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was just what I needed to display my leaflets - good quality and great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Gray
Oct 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PETER GOW
Oct 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and very fast delivery. I would definitely buy form this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MICHAEL PECKETT
Sep 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good product,
excellent delivery,
very easy to deal with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Davidson
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great leaflet holders. Excellent value for money. Arrived promptly too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Normandale
May 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pleased with this product. Fast efficient service and reasonably priced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raymond Paul Gregory
Jan 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very please with this product and the speed of service and delivery to me.
Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)