The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

A5 Multi-Tier Brochure/Leaflet Holder

A5 Multi-Tier Brochure/Leaflet Holder
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. Francesca Ross
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had previously bought some A5 hanging leaflet holders and been very pleased with them. I then found that I needed to have a stand-alone unit for selling greetings cards in a small space, so ordered this - it was of the same high quality, and with the option of a quick delivery. Being clear, it doesn't detract from the cards or obscure them - all round excellent. I have already recommended the Widdowsons products to others!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edith Kinghorn
Jul 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived very quickly after ordering. Good product at very reasonable price. Would certainly use Widdowsons again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gill Becken
Jun 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I wanted for my NHW leaflets. Good price, speedy service and arrived well packaged. Will use this company again. In my favourites list.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha Tressler
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. Ordered three different holders which arrived within a couple of days. Would use again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gillian Riley
Jan 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice item, and what I wanted. Quickly delivered, and well-packed, thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alex Jones
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Price is reasonable as was delivery cost, which persuaded me to order this item from Leaflet Holders.

Although the items seemed well packaged two of the 20 holders had fractures to the sides of them, which might indicate they are not as robust as I would like. I am currently trialing these out in Colchester, and if they prove okay, I will order more.

The speed of delivery was okay considering it was done in the Christmas period.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael West
Jun 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very smart leaflet holder at a reasonable price. Excellent service from Widdowsons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Lansdell
Apr 17, 2013
Everything good with product - delivered very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)